EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Technical Program Committee

Andrea D’Ambrogio University of Rome “Tor Vergata” Italy
Andreas L. Symeonidis Aristotle University of Thessaloniki USA
Dong Jin Illinois Institute of Technology USA
Emiliano Casalicchio Blekinge Institute of Technology Italy
Francesco Quaglia Sapienza, University of Rome Italy
Gary Tan National University of Singapore Singapore
Giovanni Stea University of Pisa Italy
Helena Szczerbicka Leibniz Universität Hannover Germany
James Byrne Dublin City University Ireland
Jason Liu Florida International University USA
Johannes Lüthi University of Applied Sciences Kufstein Austria
Katinka Wolter Freie Universitaet zu Berlin Germany
Lin Zhang Beihang University China
Linbo Luo Xidian University China
Lorenzo Donatiello University of Bologna Italy
Paolo Romano INESC-ID/IST Portugal
Peter Kemper College of William and Mary USA
Rami Bahsoon University of Birmingham UK
Robson De Grande University of Ottawa Canada
Rolf Riesen Intel Coproration USA
Simon Taylor Brunel University UK
Srikanth Yoginath Oak Ridge National Laboratory USA
Stephan Eidenbenz Los Alamos National Laboratory USA
Suiping Zhou Middlesex University UK
Wentong Cai Nanyang Technological University Singapore
Yiping Yao National University of Defense Technology China
Yong Teo National University of Singapore Singapore
Zengxiang Li  Institute of High Performance Computing Agency for Science, Technology and Research Singapore Singapore
Zuwairie Ibrahim Universiti Malaysia Pahang Malaysia


EAI Institutional Members